Home » » Audu Ogbe to head Ministry of Agriculture

Audu Ogbe to head Ministry of Agriculture

Written By Idoma Television on Wednesday, October 7, 2015 | 11:43:00 PM

President Muhammadu Buhari’s ministerial nominees were yesterday read on the floor of the Senate by Senate President, Bukola Saraki. These nominees were without their portfolio. But a source within the presidency (pleaded anonymity) has revealed the portfolios of the minister designates.
The Speculated Portfolio of the Ministers as obtained are:

1.Chris Ngige-Anambra (Health)
2. Kayode Fayemi- Ekiti (Foreign Affairs)
3. Rotimi Amaechi – Rivers (Ministry of Niger-Delta)
4. Babatunde Fashola -Lagos (FCT)
5. Abdulrahman Danbazau (Defence)
6.Aisha Alhassan – Taraba (Women Affairs)
7.Ogbonaya Onu-Abia (Science and Technology)
8.Kemi Adeosun -Ogun( Trade and Investment)
9. Abubakar Malami (SAN) -Kebbi (Justice)
10. Sen Hadi Sirika -Katsina (Aviation)
11.Barr. Adebayo Shittu -Oyo (Works)
12. Suleiman Adam -Jigawa (Labour and Productivity)
13. Solomon Dalong -Plateau (Interior)
14. Ibe Kachikwu-Delta (Petroleum and natural resources)
15. Osagie Ehanire -Edo (Water Resources and Solid Minerals)
16.Audu Ogbeh – Benue (Agriculture)
17.Lai Mohammed -Kwara (Information and Communication)
18.Ahmed Isa Ibeto – Niger (Transportation)
19.Amina Mohammed – Kaduna (Finance)
20. Udoma Udoma- Akwa-Ibom ( Culture and Tourism)
Share this article :


Copyright © 2016. IDOMA VOICE NEWSPAPER... Latest Idoma News, Otukpo News, Benue News and more - All Rights Reserved
Design by Jastaco Technologies Proudly powered by Google Blogger