Home » » Buhari’s second ministerial list officially unveiled (SEE)

Buhari’s second ministerial list officially unveiled (SEE)

Written By Idoma Television on Tuesday, October 13, 2015 | 4:01:00 AM

Following Senate’s resumption from a closed-door section, names of the final list of ministerial nominees have been read out on the floor of the Senate by Senate President, Bukola Saraki as forwarded to the upper chamber by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Some of the names include: Okechukwu Enyinna Enelamah, Mr. James Ocholi, Professor Isaac Adewole, Professor Claudis Omoleye Daramola, Hon. Khadija Bukar Abba Ibrahim, Alhaji Adamu Adamu, Hajia Aisha Abubakar and Zainab Ahmed.
Meanwhile Senator representing the the Federal Capital Territory, Philip Aduda has protested the non inclusion of the Federal Capital Territory which he said was against the Federal Character.
Share this article :


Copyright © 2016. IDOMA VOICE NEWSPAPER... Latest Idoma News, Otukpo News, Benue News and more - All Rights Reserved
Design by Jastaco Technologies Proudly powered by Google Blogger