Home » , » BREAKING:Audu Ogbeh appointed Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development (SEE FULL LIST)

BREAKING:Audu Ogbeh appointed Minister for Agriculture and Rural Development (SEE FULL LIST)

Written By Idoma Television on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 | 3:21:00 AM

President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed Audu Ogbe Minister for Agriculture and rural

The president also appointed former governor of Lagos state, Raji Fashola, Minister for Power while Ogbonaya Onuh has been appointed to head the ministry of Science and Technology.

Below are some of the newly sworn-in Ministers and the portfolios they got:

9. James Ocholi - State Minister of Labor and Employment
10. Mohammed Bello - FCT Minister
11. Abdulrahman Dambazzau - Interior Minister
12. Udoma Udo Udoma - Minister of Budget and National Planning
13. Zainab Ahmed - State Minister Budget and National Planning
14. Emmanuel Ibe Kachiukwu - State Minister Petroleum resources
15. Babatubde Fashola - Minister of Power, Works and Housing
16. Mustapha Shehuri - State minister Power, Works, and Housing
17 Audu Ogbeh - Minister of Agriculture and Rural development
18 Heineken Lokpobiri - State minister Agriculture and Rural Development
19 Chibuike Amaechi - Minister of Transportation
20. Hadi Sirika - State Minister Aviation
21. Isaac Folorunsho Adeoye - Minister of Health
22. Osagie Ehanire - State Minister Health
23. Aisha Alhassan - Minister of Women Affairs
24. Usani Uguru - Minister Niger Delta Affairs
25. Claudius Omoyele Daramola - State minister Niger Delta Affairs
26. Adebayo Shittu - Minister of Communication
27. Lai Mohammed - Minister of Information
28. Amina Mohammed - Minister of Environment
29. Ibrahim Jibrin - State Minister of Environment
30. Suleiman Adamu - Minister of Water Resources
31. Solomon Dalong - Minister of Youths and Sports
32. Kayode Fayemi - Minister of Solid Minerals
33. Abubakar Bwari - State Minister Solid Minerals
34. Ogbonnaya Onu - Minister of Science and Technology
35. Chris Ngige - Minister of Labor and Employment
Share this article :


Copyright © 2016. IDOMA VOICE NEWSPAPER... Latest Idoma News, Otukpo News, Benue News and more - All Rights Reserved
Design by Jastaco Technologies Proudly powered by Google Blogger